Canada

Canada

Westcan Mechanical Sales

1349 Wallace Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 3Z5

Tel: 306-347-2700

https://westcansales.ca/

Blaine Campbell

blaine.westcan@outlook.com


Canada

Electric Motor & Pump / Howard’s Water Treatment

Div. Pioneer Ent. Ltd. – Serving Newfoundland & Labrador

23 Kyle Avenue
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador A1N 4R4

Tel: 1-877-361-9626

www.empnl.com

Darryl Starkes

dstarkes@nl.rogers.com


Canada

Ancamna Sales – Serving Nova Scotia, New

Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, NewFoundLand

136 Highmeadow Drive
Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 2C3

Tel: 506-855-0022

darren.ross@ancamna.com

Darren Ross

darren.ross@ancamna.com


Canada

Points West Marketing – Calgary

6157 6 Street Southeast
Calgary, Alberta T2H 1L9

Tel: 1-403-243-0756

https://pointswestmarketing.ca/

Gary Hume

gary@pointswestmktg.com

Canada


Points West Marketing – Edmonton

11323 166A Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta T5M 3W4

Tel: 780-489-0757

https://pointswestmarketing.ca/

Patty Dosser

pwm@pointswestmktg.com

Canada


Engineered Pump

1635 Industrial Avenue
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 6M9

Tel: 1-604-552-7900

Fax: 604-552-7901

sales@engineeredpump.com

Brett Lunner

blunner@engineeredpump.com


Canada

Nothart Engineered Sales

171 Samborski Drive
Winnipeg, Manitoba R4G 0B3

Tel: 1-204-452-6411
1-877-668-4278 FREE

Fax: 204-477-1089

sales@nothart.ca

http://www.nothart.ca/

Gord Day

gord@nothart.ca


Canada

Walmar Mechanical Sales Limited

24 Gurdwara Road
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 8B5

Tel: 613-225-9774 Ext. 247

Fax: (613) 225-0673

infomech@walmar.net

https://www.walmarmechanical.ca/

Porter Clements

Porter@walmar.net


Canada

Les Enterprises Roland Lajoie Inc.

6195 Rue Marivaux
Montréal, Québec H1P 3H6

Tel: 514-328-6645
1-800-818-6645

Fax: 514-328-6131

info@lajoie.com


Canada

Noraqua

479 Ramsey Road
Greater Sudbury, Ontario P3E 2Z8

Tel: +1 705-507-1854
+1 705-806-0343

cs@noraqua.ca

https://noraqua.ca/

Lorenzo Tripodi

lorenzo@noraqua.ca


Canada

Zoeller Canada

15 Worthington Drive
Brantford, Ontario N3T 5M1

Tel: 877-710-7867

https://www.zoellerpumps.com/


Canada

Metropolitan Pump Co. Ltd.

475 Thompson Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1T 2K7

Tel: 1-519-886-5710

Fax: 519-886-5203

orders@metropump.com

www.metropump.com

Brett Murray

info@metropump.com


Canada

Metropolitan Pump Co. Ltd.

18051 111 Avenue NW #2,
Edmonton, AB T5S 2P2

Tel:   780-408-8045

Fax: 780-408-8046

orders@metropump.com

www.metropump.com/

Dan Mutchler

dan.mutchler@metropump.com

Canada


Vissers Sales Corp

16 Industrial Parkway South
Aurora, Ontario L4G 0R4

Tel: 1-800-367-4180
1-905-841-4073

sales@vissersales.com

https://visserssales.com/

Greg Visser

greg@vissers.on.ca

Canada


O’Rourke Electric

5 Water Street
Parry Sound, Ontario P2A 3A3

Tel: 705-746-5232

info@orourkeelectric.com

http://www.orourkeelectric.com/

Les Purcell

705-774-2763

info@orourkeelectric.com